top of page
Search

Announcement from Angela...

The deadline to register for TFMU 2023 is just two weeks from Monday! I really hope to see you all there!


While I don't expect TFMU Minneapolis to be the last meetup, it will be the last one I plan. I sincerely hope someone else will take this on and make it happen again in 2024!


Meeting writers and fellow TwiFic readers has been amazing! The instant connections that often turn into lifelong friendships are a blessing. It is why I stepped up when the time came and why I hope TFMU continues! I'll be happy to offer advice if asked and give admin rights to the Facebook group, the Instagram account and this website to anyone who wants to take over.


But for now, let's plan to party like it's 1999 in July in Minneapolis!!!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page